About Us

Your present location:Home >> Company profile

Company profile

Xinda transformer limited company is located in the famous historical and cultural city Chinese -- Liaocheng City, is a company specializing in the production and sale of electric power transformer and the complete set of product development, high-tech enterprises. The company was founded in 1988, over the years, Xin has always been adhering to the "create first-class products, casting a century enterprise" for the purpose, committed to service in the electric power industry at the same time, continue to grow and develop, become China electrical industry well-known enterprises.
At present, the company registered capital of 80000000 yuan, covers an area of 119800 square meters, construction area of 51000 square meters, nearly 400 employees; annual production capacity: 5000000 sets of KVA transformer, 3500 sets of equipment.
The company has introduced the longitudinal, transverse shear automatic CNC production lines, automatic corrugated tank forming machine, CNC plasma cutting machine and other advanced production equipment and testing with the 1800KV impulse voltage generator control system, 220KV transformer, transformer comprehensive test bench test and control system for high precision digital test equipment, a total of 246 sets, provides a solid guarantee to improve the product quality and production efficiency.
The company adhering to the "integrity is responsible for business purposes, the production of 10000 volts S11, S13, SH15, SCB10, SG10, adjustable capacity, high overload series transformer and 35KV transformer, 110KV have been through the national transformer quality inspection center type test and special test and Chinese energy-saving product certification; low voltage equipment through the CCC certification; the company the ISO14001:2004 environmental management system and ISO9001:2008 quality management system certification.
Companies adhere to the "win-win cooperation, integrity" business philosophy, won the trust of customers, the company continued to develop and grow, and Shandong, Shanxi, Hebei, Tianjin, Beijing, Gansu, Inner Mongolia, Heilongjiang, Henan, Jiangsu and other provinces, city, province, city, 82 county level power supply enterprises and more than 100 home users, to establish a stable business relationship, and exported to South America, the Middle East, Africa, Philippines and other countries and regions.
We work hard, for your peace of mind. Xinda transformer limited company is willing to work with you to work together, go forward hand in hand, to create a win-win situation!

语言版本: ENGLISH

 

全国服务热线: 0635-8382840

         180-6359-9012
关于我们 About Us

您现在的位置:首页 >> 公司简介

公司简介

  鑫大变压器有限公司位于中国历史文化名城——聊城市,是一家专门从事电力变压器及成套产品研发、生产与销售的高新技术企业。公司成立于 1988 年,多年来,鑫大始终秉承“造一流产品,铸百年企业”的宗旨,在致力于服务电力事业的同时,不断发展壮大,成为中国电气行业的知名企业业,并在2018年通过国家级高新技术企业资格认定。

  目前, 公司注册资金达1亿零600万元, 占地11.98万平方米, 建筑面积51000多平方米, 员工近400名 ; 年生产能力 :变压器 500 万 KVA,成套设备 3500 台套。
  公司先后引进了纵、横剪全自动数控生产线,自动波纹油箱成型机、等离子数控切割机等先进生产设备和试验用 1800KV 冲击电压发生器控制系统、220KV 变压器试验测控台、变压器综合试验测控系统等高端精密数字化的试验设备等共 246 套,为提高产品质量和生产效率提供了坚实的保障。
  公司秉承诚信负责的经营宗旨,生产的 10 千伏 S11、S13、SH15、SCB10、SG10、调容、高过载系列变压器和 35KV、110KV 电力变压器均已通过国家变压器质量检验中心型式试验和特殊试验及中国节能产品认证;低压成套设备通过了 CCC 认证;公司通过了 ISO14001:2016 环境管理体系和ISO9001:2015 质量管理体系认证。
  公司奉行 “合作共赢, 诚信天下” 的经营理念, 赢得了客户信赖, 使公司业务不断发展壮大, 与山东、 山西、 河北、天津、北京、甘肃、内蒙、黑龙江、河南、江苏等十几个省、市的 82 家省、市、县级供电企业和 100 多家大用户,建立起了稳定业务关系,并出口到南美、非洲、中东、菲律宾等国家和地区。
  我们用心,让您放心。鑫大变压器有限公司愿与您一起努力,携手前行,共创双赢!